There are 7 Councillor positions on the Bucknell Parish Council. Details of each are detailed below. The Clerk of the Council may be contacted directly, alternatively you may contact the individual councillors:

Mr James Alcock (James)

Mr Alexander Bowden (Alexander) - Vice Chair

Mrs Emma Evans-Roberts (Emma)

Mr Derek Hedges (Derek)

Mr Richard Johnson (Richard)

Mr Christopher Wells (Chris) - Chair

If you wish to contact any of your Councillors, please do so. You can either email a message to all Councillors using the address councillors (but without the space between Councillors and @). To contact the clerk or an individual Councillor, please use the name in red above followed by 

 © bucknell 2023